skip to main content

School Contact Information

Alderson Elementary

Deborah Fairchild, Principal

304 Elmwood Avenue

Alderson, WV 24910

304-445-7241

dfairchi@k12.wv.us

Crichton Elementary

Stephania Meadows, Principal

133 School Street

Quinwood, WV  25981

304-438-6958

ssmeadow@k12.wv.us

Frankford Elementary

Linda King, Principal

21692 Seneca Trail North

Frankford, WV 24938

304-497-2921

lsking@k12.wv.us

Lewisburg Elementary

Leann Piercy-McMillion, Principal

492 Washington Street, West

Lewisburg, WV  24901

304-647-6477

lmcmilli@k12.wv.us

Rainelle Elementary

Kim Tincher, Principal

643 Kanawha Avenue

Rainelle, WV  25962

304-438-8861

ktincher@k12.wv.us

Ronceverte Elementary

Andrea Stewart, Principal

247 Ronceverte Elementary School Dr.

Ronceverte, WV  24970

304-647-6480

astewart@k12.wv.us

Rupert Elementary

Jenny Harden, Principal

279 Church Street

Rupert, WV  25984

304-392-5235

jlharden@k12.wv.us

Smoot Elementary

Molly Judy, Principal

233 Smokie Lane

Smoot, WV  24977

304-392-5295

mmadkins@k12.wv.us

White Sulphur Springs Elementary

Ann Smith, Principal

150 Reed Street

White Sulphur Springs, WV  25986

304-536-2244

anesmith@k12.wv.us

Eastern Greenbrier Middle

Dr. Preston Modlin, Principal

403 Knight Drive

Roncerverte, WV  25970

304-647-6498

pmodlin@k12.wv.us

Western Greenbrier Middle

Marsha Podziadlik, Principal

315 Timberwolf Drive

Crawley, WV  24931

304-392-6446

mstacy@k12.wv.us

Greenbrier East High

Ben Routson, Principal

273 Spartan Lane

Lewisburg, WV  24901

304-647-6464

broutson@k12.wv.us

Greenbrier West High

Amy Robertson, Principal

278 Cavalier Drive

Charmco, WV  25958

304-438-6191

arobertson@k12.wv.us

ADA Compliance Errors 0