skip to main content

Superintendent & County Office Staff Contact Information

5 months ago

Superintendent 

Jeffrey A. Bryant

jbryant@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6456  

 

Associate Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction/Student Services/Special Education/PreK

Nancy Hanna- nhanna@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6470

 

Associate Superintendent for Non-Instructional Programs & Director of Human Resources

Douglas E. Clemons - dclemons@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6454

 

Chief School Business Official  

David McClure - damcclur@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6460

 

Director of Secondary Education (Grades 6 - 12) / Student Affairs / Safe Schools/Career & Technical Education

Deborah White - dwhite@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6470

 

Director of Elementary Education  (Grades K -5) / Title I / The Arts /Adult Education / LPN Program/

Lynne Bostic - lbostic@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6486

 

Director of Technology / Assessments

Vicky Cline - vcline@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6484

 

Attendance Director / Homeless Liaison

Melandee Heaster - mheaster@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6466

 

Director of Transportation

George Brooks - gbrooks@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6461

 

Director of Facilities & Maintenance

Steve Kirk - skirk@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6453

 

Coordinator of Child Nutrition / Health & Physical Education

Jennifer Curry - jncurry@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6462

 

Coordinator of Health Services

Paula McCoy - pbmccoy@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6470

 

Coordinator of Communications, Partnerships & Grants

Christy Clemons-Rodgers - crodgers@k12.wv.us / 304-647-6470

 


GCS Logo